Hockey Victoria

 

HOCKEY VICTORIA WEBSITE

Click here for HV website for latest news, calendar of events & up and coming programs. 

OFFICE HOURS

9am – 5pm Monday to Friday *(03) 8379 4288

STRATEGIC PLAN

Click here for the HV Strategic Plan *Note Hockey Victoria currently in the final stages of developing its new website. 

HOCKEY VICTORIA STAFF

CONTACT DETAILS

Role

Name

Email

Key Programs & Projects

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Hartung

admin@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Hockey Victoria’s strategic direction

Governance (AGM etc)

State Government Liaison

Regional Development Officer

James Liggins

jliggins@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Regional Road Shows

HookIn2Hockey Program

Zone Development Days (Regional)

Coach & Umpire Courses (Regional)

Association visits (Regional)

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew Skillern

askillern@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Strategic direction of Hockey Victoria

President liaison in regional Victoria

Special Projects – HockeyNet in 2013

Finance & Administration Manager

Andrea Tacono

atacono@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Overseas the Hockey Victoria financials

Ground Booking accounts

Debtors and Creditors

People & Culture Manager*

Suzanne Henderson

shenderson@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Fair Go Sport Project

Women & Girls Project

Inclusion (including Member Protection)

Game Development & Participation Manager

Campbell Atkins

catkins@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Growth area projects

Country Development Plan

Coach Education

Officials Education

Competitions & Events Manager

Emily McIntyre

emcintyre@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Hockey Victoria Competition

G.J. Gardner Homes JSC

National Events

Zone Challenge

High Performance & Athlete Development Manager

Anthony Piccolo

apiccolo@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Victorian State Teams

Athlete Development Program including Country Development Program. 

Media & Communications Coordinator

Tom Kneebone

tkneebone@hockeyvictoria.org.au

HV Website

HV Facebook

HV Twitter

Media

Competition & Events Coordinator

Mary Lofthouse

mlofthouse@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Hockey Victoria Competition

Fixturing

Gradings

North West Metro Development Officer

Steve Campbell

scampbell@hockeyvictoria.org.au

School clinics

HookIn2Hockey Program

Zone Development Days (Metro)

Coach & Umpire PD (Metro)

South East Metro Development Officer

Amy Coshan

acoshan@hockeyvictoria.org.au

School clinics

HookIn2Hockey Program

Zone Development Days (Metro)

Coach & Umpire PD (Metro)

North East Metro Development Officer

Jesse Workman

jworkman@hockeyvictoria.org.au

School clinics

HookIn2Hockey Program

Zone Development Days (Metro)

Coach & Umpire PD (Metro)

Administration & Executive Assistant

Lauren Camilleri

lcamilleri@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Hock-E-Comms (weekly HV communications)

General Enquiries

HV Affiliation

Accounts Officer*

Kate Holland

kholland@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Zone Accounts (players)

HV Debtors

State Teams & Events Assistant*

Elise Mace

emace@hockeyvictoria.org.au

State Team Logistics

G.J Gardner Homes JSC

Junior Country Championships

Zone Challenge

Coaching Director*

Jim Irvine

apiccolo@hockeyvictoria.org.au

Overall management of Victorian game style

Victorian coach mentor

 Note: All staff members with an * are only part time.